ALERT: Stop HR 620! Don’t Weaken the ADA!

A deteriorated, barely recognizable handicap parking symbol

 

Alabama

Martha Roby (R)
Twitter: @RepMarthaRoby
Email: https://roby.house.gov/contact-me/AZ
Phone: 202-225-2901

Arizona

Andy Biggs (R)
Twitter: @RepAndyBiggsAZ
Email: https://biggs.house.gov/contact
Phone: 202-225-2635

Trent Franks (R)
Twitter: @RepTrentFranks
Email: https://poe.house.gov/contact-form
Phone: 202-225-4576

California 

Darrell Issa (R)
Twitter: @DarrellIssa
Email: https://issa.house.gov/contact
Phone: 202-225-3906

Eric Swalwell (D)
Twitter: @RepSwalwell
Staffer: Andrew Ginsburg 
Email: andrew.ginsburg@mail.house.gov 
Phone: 202-225-5065

Karen Bass (D)
Twitter: @RepKarenBass
Staffer: George Fistonich 
Email: george.fistonich@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-225-7084

Ted Lieu (D)
Twitter: @RepTedLieu
Staffer: Elizabeth Arevalo 
Email: elizabeth.arevalo@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-225-3976

Zoe Lofgren (D)
Twitter: @RepZoeLofgren
Staffer: Arlet Abrahamian
Email: arlet.abrahamian@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-225-3072

Colorado

Ken Buck (R)
Twitter: @RepKenBuck
Email: https://buck.house.gov/contact/email
Phone: 202-225-4676

Florida 

John Rutherford (R)
Twitter: @JRutherfordFL
Email: https://rutherford.house.gov/contact
Phone: 202-225-2501

Matt Gaetz (R)
Twitter: @Rep_Matt_Gaetz
Email: https://gaetz.house.gov/contact
Phone: 202-225-4136

Ron DeSantis (R)
Twitter: @RepDeSantis
Email: https://desantis.house.gov/email-me
Phone: 202-225-2706

Ted Deutch (D)
Twitter: @RepTedDeutch
Staffer: Ellen McLaren 
Email: ellen.mclaren@mail.house.gov 
Phone: 202-225-3001

Georgia

Doug Collins (R)
Twitter: @RepDougCollins
Email: https://dougcollins.house.gov/email-me/
Phone: 202-225-9893

Hank Johnson (D)
Twitter: @RepHankJohnson
Staffer: Robin Chand 
Email: robin.chand@mail.house.gov  
Phone: 202-225-1605

Karen Handel (R)
Twitter: @karenhandel
Email: https://karenhandel.com/contact-us/
Phone: 202-225-4501

Idaho

Raúl Labrador (R)
Twitter: @Raul_Labrador
Email: https://labrador.house.gov/email-me/
Phone: 202-225-6611

Illinois

Brad Schneider (D)
Twitter: @RepSchneider
Staffer: Jessie Andrews 
Email: jessie.andrews@mail.house.gov 
Phone: 202-225-4835

Luis Gutierrez (D)
Twitter: @RepGutierrez
Staffer: Adrienne Castro 
Email: adrienne.castro@mail.house.gov 
Phone: 202-225-8203

Iowa

Steve King (R)
Twitter: @SteveKingIA
Staffer: Joseph Lustig 
Email: joseph.lustig@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-225-6636

Louisiana

Cedric Richmond (D)
Twitter: @RepRichmond
Email: https://richmond.house.gov/contact-cedric/email-me
Phone: 202-225-6636

Mike Johnson (R)
Twitter: @RepMikeJohnson
Email: https://mikejohnson.house.gov/contact/email
Phone: 202-225-2777

Maryland 

Jamie Raskin (D)
Twitter: @RepRaskin 
Staffer: Will Roberts 
Email: will.roberts@mail.house.gov 
Phone: 202-225-5341

Michigan 

John Conyers (D)
Twitter: @RepJohnConyers
Email: https://conyers.house.gov/contact/email
Phone: 202-225-5126

New York 

Hakeem Jeffries (D)
Twitter: @RepJeffries
Staffer: Zoe Oreck
Email: zoe.oreck@mail.house.gov  
Phone: 202-225-5936

Jerrold Nadler (D)
Twitter: @RepJerryNadler
Staffer: Lisette Morton 
Email: lisette.morton@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-225-5635

Ohio

Jim Jordan (R)
Twitter: @Jim_Jordan
Email: https://jordan.house.gov/contact/
Phone: 202-225-2676

Steve Chabot (R)
Twitter: @RepSteveChabot
Email: https://chabot.house.gov/contact/
Phone: 202-225-2216

Pennsylvania 

Tom Marino (R)
Twitter: @RepTomMarino
Email: https://marino.house.gov/contact/email
Phone: 202-225-3731

Rhode Island 

David Cicilline (D)
Twitter: @RepCicilline 
Staffer: Renuka Nagaraj 
Email: renuka.nagaraj@mail.house.gov 
Phone: 202-225-4911

South Carolina 

Trey Gowdy (R)
Twitter: @TGowdySC
Email: https://gowdyforms.house.gov/forms/writeyourrep/
Phone: 202-225-6030

Tennessee 

Steve Cohen (D)
Twitter: @RepCohen
Staffer: Matt Weisman
Email: matthew.weisman@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-225-3265

Texas 

Blake Farenthold (R)
Twitter: @farenthold
Email: https://farentholdforms.house.gov/contact/email.htm
Phone: 202-225-7742

John Ratcliffe (R)
Twitter: @RepRatcliffe
Email: https://ratcliffe.house.gov/contact/email
Phone: 202-225-6673

Lamar Smith (R)
Twitter: @LamarSmithTX21
Email: https://lamarsmith.house.gov/contact/email-lamar
Phone: 202-225-4236

Louie Gohmert (R)
Twitter: @replouiegohmert
Email: https://gohmert.house.gov/contact/
Phone: 202-225-3035

Sheila Jackson Lee (D)
Twitter: @JacksonLeeTX18
Staffer: Gregory Berry 
Email: Gregory.berry@mail.house.gov 
Phone: 202-225-3816

Ted Poe (R)
Twitter: @JudgeTedPoe
Email: https://poe.house.gov/contact-form
Phone: 202-225-6565

Virginia 

Bob Goodlatte (R) Twitter: @RepGoodlatte
Email: https://goodlatte.house.gov/contact/
Phone: 202-225-5431

Washington 

Pramila Jayapal (D)
Twitter: @RepJayapal
Staffers: Ven Neralla Ven.Neralla@mail.house.gov, or 
Jennifer Chan jennifer.chan@mail.house.gov
Phone: 202-225-3106

Wisconsin

Jim Sensenbrenner (R)
Twitter: @JimPressOffice
Email: https://sensenbrenner.house.gov/contact
Phone: 202-225-5101